CHRISTMAS DELIVERY

Please order by the below dates to guarantee Christmas delivery. We endeavour to deliver any orders placed after these dates in time for Christmas, however cannot guarantee. We recommend you place your Christmas orders as early as possible.

 

2016 Guaranteed Christmas Order Deadlines
Mainland UK Standard Delivery (£2.99) Order before 5.00pm on Tuesday 20th December 2016*
International Overseas Delivery (£10.00) Order before mid-day on Thursday, 15th December 2016**
BFPO Free Delivery Order before mid-day on Thursday, 15th December 2016***

* As we rely on a third party courier, along with the possibility of experiencing adverse weather conditions, we cannot accept responsibility for delivery delays caused by unforeseen circumstances.
** International delivery is only available to the countries listed in the Delivery T&Cs.
*** BFPO - We aim to have your parcel into RAF Northolt within 10 working days.

 

Despatch between Christmas Day and New Years Day
- As Christmas is a busy period, deliveries may take slightly longer than usual.
- Please note a ‘working day’ is Monday to Friday inclusive, excluding Bank Holidays

 

CHRISTMAS RETURNS & REFUNDS

For orders placed from 1st December 2016, you have until 14th January 2017 to return unwanted items to our Distribution Centre.

 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES

If you have any other queries please feel free to contact a member of our Customer Services Team.

- During our busy and peak times it may take slightly longer than usual to answer your call, however we will endeavour to answer as quickly as possible.
- Please have your Order Number available for reference, if applicable, when you call.

GUEST SERVICES OPENING HOURS 2016/17
Day Date Opening Hours
Saturday 24 December 9.00am to 3.00pm
Sunday 25 December CLOSED
Monday 26 December 11.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 27 December 11.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 28 December 9.00am to 7.00pm
Thursday 29 December 9.00am to 7.00pm
Friday 30 December 9.00am to 7.00pm
Saturday 31 December 9.00am to 3.00pm
Sunday 1 January CLOSED
Monday 2 January 11.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 3 January 9.00am to 7.00pm
Wednesday 4 January 9.00am to 7.00pm
Thursday 5 January 9.00am to 7.00pm
Friday 6 January 9.00am to 7.00pm
Saturday 7 January 9.00am to 7.00pm

 

Customer Services usual opening times:
- Monday to Saturday: 9.00am to 5.30pm
- Sunday: 11.00am to 5.00pm

Telephone number: 0344 770 5838
Email: orders@stylegroupbrands.com